We proudly present

Freak Music

Home / Future Chill – FREE

Future Chill – FREE


Freak Music presents the „Future Chill” – free collection of 41 sounds for Future Chill music. You will find professional vocals, vocal loops, drum loops, synths, Sylenth1 presets, MIDI sequences and much, much more. Everything for free.








  • 24 free high quality 24-bit .WAV loops
  • 11 MIDI sequences
  • 6 synthesizer presets (Sylenth1/WAV Patches)
  • 100% Royalty-Free



If you have a question or you're interested in collaboration